You can delete any Whatsform by clicking on Delete as shown in the following image.
Points to note
Deleting a Whatsform is a permanent action.
You will lose all the data collected by the Whatsform.
All your configuration settings and integrations will be lost.
There is no way to retrieve a Whatsform that has been deleted.
Therefore, make sure to delete the Whatsform only if you have to.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Contact us